Bronx Community District 5 Bronx Community District 11 Bronx Community District 6 Bronx Community District 4 Bronx Community District 3 Bronx Community District 2 Bronx Community District 9 Community District 10 Community District 10 Community nDistrict 10 Community District 12 Community District 8


Bronx Community Districts

Members, Committee Chairpersons

229A 204th Street
Bronx, NY 10458
TEL: (718) 933-5650
FAX: (718) 933-1829

blank space

Community District 1Community District 2Community District 3Community District 4Community District 5Community District 6
Community District 7Community District 8Community District 9Community District 10Community District 11Community District 12


 Adaline Walker-Santiago Chairperson
Barbara Stronczer 1st Vice Chair
Nora Feury 2nd Vice Chair
Andrew Laiosa 3rd Vice Chair
Lowell Green Secretary
Jean Hill Treasurer


Mohammed S. Ali
Stephanie Arthur
Walter Bell
Nilsa Cintron-Hernandez
Nelson Cruz
Sandra Erickson
Nora Feury
Paul Foster
William Francis
John Franco
Lowell Green
Helene Hartman-Kutnowsky
Jean Hill
Bruce Kaufman
Andrew Laiosa
Hector Lopez
Samelys Lopez
Eleanor Lundeen
Margaret Mack
Cynthia O'Neal-Riley
Dilletta Pina
Charlesetta Rhett
Khadijaha Saeed
Lisa Sills-Short
Chris Singh
John Snider
Barbara Stronczer
Adaline Walker

Calendar of Monthly Committee Meetings  
Monthly Board Minutes 
| Demographics  

Back to Bronx Community Boards Main Page

click here to return to
The Bronx Mall

Copyright 2013 by The Bronx Mall . All Rights Reserved.